Custom Interior

GCHDEALER

Enthusiast
Reaction score
I was thinking of starting a custom interior business for vipers. As I understand Venzo(I Think) is the only manufacturer out there doing custom Viper interiors. I am a Toyota Dealer and we have a outside vendor that does leather interiors for the dealership. These hides come presewn and enough leather is sent to do the door panels.
We were looking a changing the color of the interior of my Viper and discovered that no one sews a seat for a Viper because all Vipers come standard with leather. Plan B-- He is going to use my seat as a pattern and sew tan hides with red stitching and may even do some embrodering. I have been doing business with him for five years and if TOYOTA (the manufacter) trusts him and autherizes him then I do to. ANY INTERESTS????????

Jerry Dobson

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Since I am a former Ferrari owner, I LOVE the tan leather cars on red exterior.

Viper door panels ****!!! Who would put CHEAP carpet on a door panel on a $80k car??? The first cleaning causes the carpet to shed. Cars with low mileage can look really worn out.

So I would consider it.

jimandela

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Lotsahp,
it turned out awesome!

GCHdealer,
i would like an alternative to Venzano. I was quoted $3500
for 2 seats, ouch!
i want to upgrade them but almost $4k is a bit much.

good luck
JIM

OP
OP
G

GCHDEALER

Enthusiast
Reaction score
$3500.00 is
bs[1].gif
. We are thinking around $1695.00 for seats, center console and door panels. That would be any color leather and stitching. Add $100.00 for embroidery such as VIPER, RT/10, GTS, SNAKE, LOGO?, or whatever you want it to say. Installation will be FREE. If you want to send your parts to us or bring your car. If you request we will send the kit to you and you can have an upholstery shop do it in you home town. Installation is simple instructions will be included.
cool.gif
Chad Harrison

Mr U-2

Enthusiast
Reaction score