NEED a VIPER TECH FOR RECALL IN OHIO

Dr Roof

Enthusiast
Reaction score
I travel through Cincy, COlumbus and end up in Canton! Akron would work as well.

ANYONE know if there is a Viper Tech in any of these area's?

I was going to INDY but it would be much easier for one of these cities being I travel through them twince a week.

Phone nUmbers would be greatly appreciated. Need the CAM BOLT REcall done on the 04 SRT 10

thanks for any HELP.

S

SUN RA KAT

Bobby Loder is my Viper Tech & the best around and located to the east of Dayton just off of I-675, the connector from I-75 to I-70, going from Cincy to Columbus through Dayton. 937-572-2901 is his cell phone and tell him I sent you. He also works at Voss Dodge in Centerville.

Skyhawk

Enthusiast
Reaction score
I have no personal experience with Klaben, the dealership that Dave R suggests, but have heard many good things from a number of different people about the Viper tech that is there. If I ever need something done to mine, I will probably go there.

Here is something to consider. Many dealerships around where I live (Akron area) have a certified Viper tech, but many of these techs have only worked on a handful of Vipers - ever. I can't help but believe that someone who has a constant backlog of Vipers wouldn't be the person to go to. Experience matters, and it sounds like Klaben has the experience.

S

SUN RA KAT

I was there today and saw a red SRT-10 parked near Bobby Loder's service bay. Is that the one?

pauls

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Roof your in my backyard!! Klaben has a fine Viper Tech, but don't do the repair. No welder is certified. Frankly, I have not heard of anyone qualified in NE OHIO. I have heard of some butcher jobs. I'd see if someone here has had it done and is satisfied. Mine has no cracks.

Also have you contacted Jeff about Columbus?

I live right up the road in Portage Lakes come on up sometime and we'll cruise the lake.

Skyhawk

Enthusiast
Reaction score