I am a new poster and saying hello.

outnumbered

Enthusiast
Reaction score
I am new to the Viper forum.I have a red 04 Srt10 and a 06Z06 silver.Flame suit on. :D I have been hanging out on the Corvette forum and thought I would come here to visit as well.

wallbanger

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Welcome outnumbered..Must be nice to have the snake and the c6z.. which one do u drive the most..?

K

Kaya

Hi! I am new here also...I am trading in the EB 2002 Z06 on a new 2006 SRT 10 Coupe......the coupe should be here in the next two weeks. Z06vette is a great place to chat about your Z06 and I heard this was the best Viper forum around!

OP
OP
O

outnumbered

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Welcome outnumbered..Must be nice to have the snake and the c6z.. which one do u drive the most..?

Thank you.I would have to say the Z.Got the Z in January and put 1400 miles on it.The Z I think makes a nicer daily driver.Even though I can't drive it everyday.

OP
OP
O

outnumbered

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Hi! I am new here also...I am trading in the EB 2002 Z06 on a new 2006 SRT 10 Coupe......the coupe should be here in the next two weeks. Z06vette is a great place to chat about your Z06 and I heard this was the best Viper forum around!
Congrats on your soon to be arrival.What color did you get?I am crazy about that blue with the silver stripes.The local Dodge dealer has a blue and red one on their showroom.Look forward to chatting with you.

WILDASP

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Hi,Outnumbered,welcome to the board!Several of us here own Z06s as well as our Vipers,and we all get along just fine!I use my Z a lot as a daily driver-it's great for times and places where the Viper would be a little too conspicuous.

OP
OP
O

outnumbered

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Outnumbered, welcome to the Viper community. If you are not a VCA member PM me for upcoming events. Congrats on the Z purchase.