SOFTWARE TRANSITION

Lee00blacksilverGTS

Enthusiast
Reaction score
The board is making a software transition today, might last 24-48 hours or so, some functions may not work as well as before because they are locked for work on them. EMail or PM me if you have problems but please be patient, you loved the speed increase and I know you are gonna love what comes next. And I am not a progammer so don't ask me questions that make me feel stupid. LOL.
Lee

DodgeViper01

Enthusiast
Reaction score
I see. This site looks pretty different!! Can not wait to see the final product. I was trying to get on earlier this afternoon and was unsuccessful. At least now I know why.

Warfang

Enthusiast
Reaction score
I see. This site looks pretty different!! Can not wait to see the final product. I was trying to get on earlier this afternoon and was unsuccessful. At least now I know why.

Nav banner still slow.

Andrew/USPWR

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Was there an issue where they had to flip flop the "Views and Reply: columns?

I'm sure I'll adapt but if it ain't broke....................................

V10SpeedLuvr

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Was there an issue where they had to flip flop the "Views and Reply: columns?

I'm sure I'll adapt but if it ain't broke....................................

Are the updates done? I hope not. This was a huge step backwards if they are. Still no ignore feature, no quick reply box, no seeing who's online anymore are just 3 things I can think of that I don't like.

RoadiJeff

Viper Owner
Reaction score
It also doesn't show how many new replies are in a thread with new messages since our last visit like before.

Sort of how this was in the replies column: 15(3)

In this example I could quickly see that there are 15 total messages in that thread and 3 new replies to it since my last visit. Not a big deal, I suppose, but I miss it.

No more spell check feature either?

EllowViper

Enthusiast
Reaction score