Here are a few more

Chris1

Viper Owner
Reaction score
Here are a few more, now that I'm an expert.........

You must be registered for see images attach

BlueGTS

Viper Owner
Reaction score
Cute pictures and it looks like a clean car. I am not sure I would recommend standing on the are rest however, as they break easily.

V10SpeedLuvr

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Those are great pics! The child is precious and that car is like the hottest Viper I've ever seen :)

The shot of her through the windshield is a little worrisome though. She seems to really feel at home with her hands on the steering wheel. You better keep your keys hid! :)

DodgeViper01

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Very nice pictures. Just wait until she drives, she will be driving the Viper. LOL! By the way, that is one heck of a clean looking car! How many miles are on it?

OP
OP
C

Chris1

Viper Owner
Reaction score